FAQ – Account

Table of Contents

How can I delete my account?

To delete your account, open your account settings (menu item “My Account”) and click on the “Delete” button at the bottom. You have to confirm that you want to delete your Account by entering the word “DELETE” in the appearing dialog.

Your account cannot be deleted if you are still member of groups that have not been settled up. Make sure to settle up all your groups before deleting your account.

I forgot my password. What can I do?

A function to recover forgotten passwords will be implemented in one of the next releases. Until the feature becomes available, please contact us here to reset the password of your account. We’ll solve your problem as soon as possible.